Indies And The Underground

"Exposing New Music To The Blog-Reading Masses"

Mary J. Blige Unveils ‘My Life II’ Tracklist

Mary J. Blige has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album My Life II…The Journey Continues. The album, set to drop November 8, features collaborations between the Queen of Hip-Hop Soul and Nas, Beyonce and Rick Ross. View the tracklist after the jump.

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

Add A Comment